Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
15th Region All A Championship...S Floyd 82 Paintsville 81
#90
"Vincent Vega" Wrote:no it is not correct. peple roll the ball inbounds and if they are tryin to save time they let it roll forever. so ur telling me that the ref is still counting???? i doubt it. there would be many more 5 second calls.
suppose to be counting look at a rule book
Messages In This Thread
15th Region All A Championship...S Floyd 82 Paintsville 81 - by The Fan - 01-29-2006, 03:19 AM

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)