Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Guitar Hero: Maybe the Best
A boy from Texas has musical skills that go beyond what he can do with video games. KDAF reports.

http://www.cnn.com/video/#/video/tech/20....hero.kdaf
This kid aint no Nathan Lyttle..or no Mark Fugate
what about the 8 year old named ben.. that kid is amazing
I'm in love with Tawnya.. hehe..

Tom is not my friend....

if you have any questions send me a p.m.
L o L..

I figured I'd see if there was any Guitar Hero players on BGR.. I just started playing it yesterday again and loved it.. I need to make some vids.
I suck
If you need any assistance or want to report a problem feel free to PM me and we will get it taken care of!  Thank you for choosing to be apart of the BGR community!
#BBFL
king360 Wrote:This kid aint no Nathan Lyttle..or no Mark Fugate

I've not played guitar hero since GH2 came out lol
I'd say ole Marko has a step or 2 on me
I'm the BEST "Air Guitar" Player on BGR...LOL!
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

“Relax, all right? Don’t try to strike everybody out. Strikeouts are boring! Besides that, they’re fascist. Throw some ground balls – it’s more democratic.”

Crash Davis
I was a avid Guitar Hero/Rock Band player, but I lost all my stuff in the flood of 2010.

So I haven't played since.

I thought I was pretty decent at it.
I got a video I'd like to post.. I made it last night.
I haven't played in a while but, I love Guitar Hero and would challenge anyone on BGR!!
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
LOSERS QUIT WHEN THEY'RE TIRED, WINNERS QUIT WHEN THEY HAVE WON
leecoukfan Wrote:I haven't played in a while but, I love Guitar Hero and would challenge anyone on BGR!!

lol.. you don't want to play me on this game.
leecoukfan,

I will have a video on here Friday just to show you what TRUE skill is Wink
You should post a video too if possible.
Which game is it from Ballers?
Ballers Wrote:leecoukfan,

I might post a video. I would like to see your's first because I don't want to post one and then embarrass you! :biggrin: