Bluegrassrivals

Full Version: Guitar Hero: Maybe the Best
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
A boy from Texas has musical skills that go beyond what he can do with video games. KDAF reports.

http://www.cnn.com/video/#/video/tech/20....hero.kdaf
This kid aint no Nathan Lyttle..or no Mark Fugate
what about the 8 year old named ben.. that kid is amazing
L o L..

I figured I'd see if there was any Guitar Hero players on BGR.. I just started playing it yesterday again and loved it.. I need to make some vids.
I suck
king360 Wrote:This kid aint no Nathan Lyttle..or no Mark Fugate

I've not played guitar hero since GH2 came out lol
I'd say ole Marko has a step or 2 on me
I'm the BEST "Air Guitar" Player on BGR...LOL!
I was a avid Guitar Hero/Rock Band player, but I lost all my stuff in the flood of 2010.

So I haven't played since.

I thought I was pretty decent at it.
I got a video I'd like to post.. I made it last night.
I haven't played in a while but, I love Guitar Hero and would challenge anyone on BGR!!
leecoukfan Wrote:I haven't played in a while but, I love Guitar Hero and would challenge anyone on BGR!!

lol.. you don't want to play me on this game.
leecoukfan,

I will have a video on here Friday just to show you what TRUE skill is Wink
You should post a video too if possible.
Which game is it from Ballers?
Ballers Wrote:leecoukfan,

I might post a video. I would like to see your's first because I don't want to post one and then embarrass you! :biggrin:
I beat through the fire and flames on hard with 87%. Never could beat it on expert though. So I consider myself a once decent gh player. But after 3 they started to suck
Ballers Wrote:leecoukfan,

Gimme a week with the game and I'd take you on Wink
Heck....
I'd use a real guitar lol
Alright, I will try to post a video today..