Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rule Question
#2
Receiver B is ineligible. Therefore, not allowed to go down field if the ball is thrown across the line of scrimmage. If it is thrown behind the LOS or if the ball is ran it is a legal play.
Messages In This Thread
Rule Question - by goBIGblue82 - 09-07-2019, 08:13 AM
Rule Question - by Cardinals ride - 09-07-2019, 08:23 AM
Rule Question - by Patriot1 - 09-07-2019, 08:36 AM
Rule Question - by Walt Longmire - 09-07-2019, 09:39 AM
Rule Question - by goBIGblue82 - 09-07-2019, 02:43 PM
Rule Question - by Single Wing 77 - 09-07-2019, 03:21 PM
Rule Question - by wolfcat - 09-07-2019, 04:25 PM
Rule Question - by coach28 - 09-07-2019, 04:53 PM
Rule Question - by Hatz - 09-07-2019, 04:59 PM
Rule Question - by Cardinals ride - 09-07-2019, 06:07 PM
Rule Question - by goBIGblue82 - 09-07-2019, 06:12 PM
Rule Question - by Craze JACKET man - 09-07-2019, 06:47 PM
Rule Question - by Ralph Furley - 09-07-2019, 07:10 PM
Rule Question - by coach28 - 09-07-2019, 08:40 PM
Rule Question - by goBIGblue82 - 09-07-2019, 08:47 PM
Rule Question - by Josiewales - 09-07-2019, 09:39 PM
Rule Question - by Real Badman - 09-07-2019, 11:40 PM
Rule Question - by Spud6 - 09-07-2019, 11:59 PM
Rule Question - by Hound05 - 09-08-2019, 05:30 AM
Rule Question - by MountainSports - 09-09-2019, 05:41 PM
Rule Question - by Ghostofjoey - 09-09-2019, 05:55 PM
Rule Question - by bstevie74 - 09-10-2019, 03:15 AM

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)