Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Democrat National Convention
I've been saying liberals remind me of this for 30 years. It gets more true every year lol. Even the music is perfect. And it turned out Mark Hamill ended up being the craziest "being" in the bar lol.

Michelle was en fuego !!!! The democracy-hating, 34 time convicted felon, civilly-liable rapist, ex-Cheeto-in-Chief is in a lot of trouble. His fat ass is way more likely to sit in a prison cell than an Oval Office chair.
(08-21-2024, 02:03 AM)Old School Hound Wrote: Michelle was en fuego !!!!  The democracy-hating, 34 time convicted felon, civilly-liable rapist, ex-Cheeto-in-Chief is in a lot of trouble. His fat ass is way more likely to sit in a prison cell than an Oval Office chair.
You have mental illness from extreme brainwashing. All Dems who voted for Biden in the primaries got their votes stolen but they are too dumb to know or care. But Trump "muh democracy" lol. Too galactically dumb for words. 

Michelle "en fuego" LOL

[/url]

[Image: https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/104...normal.jpg]

Catturd ™

@catturd2

·
[url=https://x.com/catturd2/status/1826093786310582274]2h

She lives in a $26 million dollar
beach house in an all white elitist community.
[Image: https://abs-0.twimg.com/emoji/v2/svg/1f602.svg]

[Image: https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/114...4_mini.jpg]

Daily Caller

@DailyCaller
·
2h
Michelle Obama says her parents were "suspicious of folks who took more than they needed."
After the awful choice of Vance for VP, a lethargic Trump campaign became funeral-like in its lack of energy and enthusiasm. It's dead, folks. 

Here's a long-distance dedication to the Mango Mussolini's corpse of a campaign.  Hang it up, MAGA faithful. Your orange Cheeto hero is toast. The dream is over. 

In remembrance of this awful campaign, here's my dedication, the most kick ass cover I've ever heard of a EJ tune. You're gonna love this. "Funeral for a Friend" by Metallica.