Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Beechwood's Coach Rash Retiring
Coach Rash met with the team before the announcement was released. No major health issues, but wants to step away from the day to day stress of coaching. 

Outstanding coach, teacher, and man. One of the Bluegrass' finest. Best of luck Coach Rash!

Thumbnail(s)

To Big Moe he go
I didn’t get to play for Coach Rash he came there after I graduated. Good luck on your retirement coach.

I think Beechwood will have a few big naked to apply for this job.
Wish him nothing but the best. What does he leave with. 5 championships. Pretty darn awesome if you ask me!
(02-13-2023, 03:09 PM)Real Badman Wrote: To Big Moe he go

I didn't even know Mark Elder had stepped down.
(02-13-2023, 03:26 PM)Bull got out! Wrote: Wish him nothing but the best. What does he leave with. 5 championships. Pretty darn awesome if you ask me!

8 championships
(02-13-2023, 04:06 PM)KentuckyHillBilly5321 Wrote:
(02-13-2023, 03:26 PM)Bull got out! Wrote: Wish him nothing but the best. What does he leave with. 5 championships. Pretty darn awesome if you ask me!

8 championships
Even better. So would he be tied for 2cd most championships overall or where does he sit? Not that it matters, he doesn’t have anything to prove to anyone. Heck of a career.
(02-13-2023, 05:33 PM)Bull got out! Wrote:
(02-13-2023, 04:06 PM)KentuckyHillBilly5321 Wrote:
(02-13-2023, 03:26 PM)Bull got out! Wrote: Wish him nothing but the best. What does he leave with. 5 championships. Pretty darn awesome if you ask me!

8 championships
Even better. So would he be tied for 2cd most championships overall or where does he sit? Not that it matters, he doesn’t have anything to prove to anyone. Heck of a career.

He is tied with Yeagle for the most in school history with 8. 
[-] The following 1 user Likes Sportsfan4646's post:
  • Bull got out!
(02-13-2023, 03:09 PM)Real Badman Wrote: To Big Moe he go

This isn't directed specifically to you RB; just my opinion: