Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
OJ Mayo & Bill Walker to Rose Hill?
Any information about Oj and Bill moving? rumors or is any of it factual?
Ive heard that there trying to come back to Rose hill but no actual proof of it...Some people have said that theyve tried but rose hill wont allow them? which is kind of hard to believe, but if you get any updates let me know
I've been reading about the Mayo/Walker "transfer" for a few days. Go to jjhuddles.com. This is an Ohio High SChool Sports forum. There are some pretty interesting threads there. It will also give you a link to a couple of news websites with information on the altercation at NCHS that started this rumor.
Thanks for the info wow..
Sorry!!

That should be jjhuddle.com
WOW This would be a shocker!! I could see RH being the 16th region champs if this happened
I remember the basketball games between Rose Hill and Ashland when I was a student. The atmosphere was amazing. What a coincidence that two of Ashland's star basketball players (and football players) attended Rose Hill at the same time as Mayo and Co.
This is a big time rumor up here in Cincy. There is practically no word from their "handlers" which is unusual.
are they getting in any trouble, because if they arent i dont see them coming back.
Actually I heard back during last season when they made their tour through WV and came back home that they were possibly going to come back but not to Rose Hill but to Huntington High. Apparently they had made the comment that they would like to finish their high school run with the kids they grew up with playing street ball. If these two had been with Huntington last year you talk about one heck of a team because they were very good rank in the top three most of the year in WV last year. I can't remember if they ended up winning the title in WV last year or not but if those two had still been at home they certainly would have.