Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Where do you work?
I work for the county where I live, I'm an Information Systems Analyst.

You?
I'm a telemarketer. I'm not one of the really bad ones though. I just call to renew people's free subscriptions to magazines that relate to their business field.
I resigned at my job as a Computer and Network Technician at Pikeville Medical Center last year after I was accepted to the MSIS graduate program at Morehead St. University. For extra cash I do maintain some network work, computer repairs and web design. My wife and I also run and maintain several internet sites. She brings in the bulk of our income. We are not rich by any means, but we get my just fine.Some of my most recent work was designing the MSIS website for morehead state university.
Its not 100 percent complete but its up and running.

http://www.morehead-st.edu/msis
I'm a high school business teacher.
I work in a produce market. Keeps me in shape.
awesome
im still in high school, but i volunteer at the hospitals in the summer* if that counts lol
I'm still in high school but this summer I will either go to Morehead for 4 weeks to take summer classes or work in the Circuit Clerk's office as a file clerk which is where my grandma works so.
I'm going to college.. I did an internship at the jail ..it was fun
Lexmark. I play with printers all day.
I won't work until I get out of college probably, unless I do an internship with a homocide unit or crime lab..
I'm probably going to get a job next year after I get settled into the college life. If I end up going to PCC then I'll either be pulling in shifts at Movie Gallery, Wal mart or somewhere like Big Lots or something but if I'm at EKU then it'll probably be in the mall or somewhere on campus...or both depending on how boring my life gets...and if I end up going solo...
I work at Paintsville Call Center, its nice to work, I like working Sometimes
IT Support for the United States Postal Service