Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Predictions On Who is Going to Win Each Class.
Tell me what u think is going to shape up in football next year, and Why?
1-A Hazard- because i have been hearing it for atleast 3 or 4 years that players such as michael campbell, austin maggard, my cousin mikael, tyler olinger and austin blanton that they are going to win it all. and i believe they are going to work hard and get it done.
2-A Newport Central Catholic just guessing
3-A Belfry- Because only lost a few players to graduation, and return ivan lee and many more
4-A Bell Co just a ton of talent shouldnt of actually got beat this year, and one of best kickers in the NATION
5-A Highlands- just too much talent
6-A Trinity- because loads up d-1 prospects.
does anyone not have any predictions for next year
Its way....to early for these types of predictions.
I would venture to say that no, no one does because it's a year away and WAY too early to be talking about this kind of thing. Who knows what could happen between now and then.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Wow, bs, you beat me by seconds.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
its a prediction it doesnt hurt to guess. and base it on what the team is loosing.. prestonsburg should be really tought next year, i dont think they lost like 5 or 6 players
bac2369 Wrote:its a prediction it doesnt hurt to guess. and base it on what the team is loosing.. prestonsburg should be really tought next year, i dont think they lost like 5 or 6 players

Prestonsburg lost 3 on offense, and 5 on defense... The Blackcats also return there leading rusher in Allen Craynon, who had nearly 2,000 yards rushing this past season.
I do think that Russell will be in the mix for next year just becasue it SHOULD come down between Russell and Belfry next year.......
Romans 14:11
It is written: " 'As surely as I live,' says the Lord, 'every knee will bow before me; every tongue will confess to God.' "