Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Heaviest Player From Your HS Past or Present
Tell me the name and weight of the heaviest player that is planning on playing football this year or has played in past years at your high school.

The heaviest player that I ever saw play football at ER was Johnny "Cat" Cavins. He played Tackle his Senior Year in 2002. He weighed in at 320 pounds and was 6'2". This information was from the 2002 Roster.
Back in the late 90's PC had a player named terence Rice. He was about 6'9 415 or so..
wow, that's a BIIIIIGGGG ol' boy. hahaha. was he black by any chance?
Heaviest guy I've seen, graduated right before I started playing. Zaid Mullins, don't have his stats but he was HUGE.
Evan McNutt from P-burg was about 6'4 340. The guy from Breathitt County, Sloas was his name I think.
thetribe Wrote:wow, that's a BIIIIIGGGG ol' boy. hahaha. was he black by any chance?

lol No he wasn't black. He was just a big white boy lol
McFaddin from Paintsville in '82 was 6'7" and about 380, but recently it would go to J.R. Haney who was 5'10" and played at 350.
thetribe Wrote:Tell me the name and weight of the heaviest player that is planning on playing football this year or has played in past years at your high school.

The heaviest player that I ever saw play football at ER was Johnny "Cat" Cavins. He played Tackle his Senior Year in 2002. He weighed in at 320 pounds and was 6'2". This information was from the 2002 Roster.

Im 6'1 and weigh 335... i alos have Johnny Cat's number...78.
When ever we were at UK camp last year, there was some black guy from tennessee, he was so big, his FOREHEAD was fat. seriously, he could walk out in broad daylight and get no sun in his eyes.
The Swag you are really about 5'8 and 335 is a strech you are losing some though Big Grin
:-) Oh. I have never heard about The Swag you are really about 5'8 and 335 is a strech you are losing some.