Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
49ers v.s. Broncos
Whos going to win?
-STAT- Wrote:Whos going to win?

Broncos are tough, but we need the 49ers to pull it out. Denver has a solid run D, but hopefully Frank Gore can eat their D up. 49ers pass offense is pretty bad, but hopefully establishing the run will open up some passing opportunities.

I have no football knowledge, so someone tell me how that's wrong.
QB Challenge Champion, Just Pitching Champion, Midi Golf Champion- My Greatest Accomplishments in Life
Im going to go with the 49ers.
Well the 49ers are going into an always tough environment at the Mile High, and since they have been eliminated from playoff contention, hopefullly they can play the role of spoiler and beat the Broncos and keep the Bengals slim hopes alive. I am no way shape or form a fan of the 49ers, but this will be the only time you will ever see me root for them.
-STAT- Wrote:Well the 49ers are going into an always tough environment at the Mile High, and since they have been eliminated from playoff contention, hopefullly they can play the role of spoiler and beat the Broncos and keep the Bengals slim hopes alive. I am no way shape or form a fan of the 49ers, but this will be the only time you will ever see me root for them.

You're a good man:Thumbs:But the playoff hopes aren't that incredibly slim. They could be better, I admit, but they're still not horrible
QB Challenge Champion, Just Pitching Champion, Midi Golf Champion- My Greatest Accomplishments in Life
BFritz Wrote:You're a good man:Thumbs:But the playoff hopes aren't that incredibly slim. They could be better, I admit, but they're still not horrible