Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Bellarmine University Men's Basketball
bellarmine university in louisville has made the NCAA division II final 4
how amazing would it be if we brought home to KY the NCAA D1 NCAA D2 and NAIA D1 mens championships in one year that would be sureal
I actually had no idea who this was.
Bring it home Ballarmine!!!
If you need any assistance or want to report a problem feel free to PM me and we will get it taken care of!  Thank you for choosing to be apart of the BGR community!
#BBFL
Kentucky = Basketball is life
15thRegionSlamaBamma Wrote:how amazing would it be if we brought home to KY the NCAA D1 NCAA D2 and NAIA D1 mens championships in one year that would be sureal

That would be AWESOME!
http://www.courier-journal.com/article/2...ext|Sports
As a Bellarmine grad, I could not be happier. I hope they bring home another championship to Kentucky.
Come on Bellarmine!! I am so happy with everything that is Kentucky basketball!
[SIZE="4"]
[COLOR="Blue"]Shelby Valley High School:
2009 and 2010 All "A" State Champions and 2010 Kentucky Sweet 16 State Champions
MaxPreps National Champions!![/SIZE][/COLOR][SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Scotty doesn't know Wrote:Come on Bellarmine!! I am so happy with everything that is Kentucky basketball!

:Thumbs:
Does anyone have updates or anything with these games?? I would love to track them.
[SIZE="4"]
2009 and 2010 All "A" State Champions and 2010 Kentucky Sweet 16 State Champions
Scotty doesn't know Wrote:Does anyone have updates or anything with these games?? I would love to track them.

Bellarmine won their game this afternoon. They will play the winner of Alabama-Huntsville and Minnesota State Mankato tommorow at 6:00 in the Final 4.
Jarons Wrote:Bellarmine won their game this afternoon. They will play the winner of Alabama-Huntsville and Minnesota State Mankato tommorow at 6:00 in the Final 4.

Thank you so much! Keep us updated!
[SIZE="4"]