Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello Everyone!
I just found this site while doing a random search on yahoo. I recognize some of your screen names from the other site. I can't believe no one told me about this site...wait a minute..maybe there's a reason for thatConfusedhh: .

Confusedecret: <----- (whatever you do...Don't tell Pirate Pal)Smile

It appears to be a cool site. I am excited about meeting new people.

For those of you who don't know me..I have been married for 15 wonderful years, we have 3 beautiful daughters (all of whom are cheerleaders), my oldest is a Belfry Varsity Cheerleader, and I am a proud 1989 graduate of Belfry High School.
Welcome to the site. Hope you enjoy. We're still trying to get the word out as much as possible. QQ should have a new flyer ready this weekend. Feel free to print it out and post it often. If you need anything just give a mod or admin a yell. Enjoy the site.
Thanks a lot. :Thumbs:
Hey Pirate Pal !!!!! How are you....This is Piratefanatic from the other site....

I am so glad to see you here !!!:welcome:

And of course it's always great to have another Pirate Fan aboard....:wenumber1
&quot;BelfryPride&quot; Wrote:Hey Pirate Pal !!!!! How are you....This is Piratefanatic from the other site....

I am so glad to see you here !!!:welcome:

And of course it's always great to have another Pirate Fan aboard....:wenumber1

Hey! I was wondering where you went.

This looks so cool! I can't wait to really get involved in posts.
If you look down at the bottom of the page you'll see a style chooser....drop down the box and pick Belfry Pirates....
&quot;BelfryPride&quot; Wrote:If you look down at the bottom of the page you'll see a style chooser....drop down the box and pick Belfry Pirates....

That's what I'm talking about!!!TongueirateSho
Welcome to the Site PP!! :dance: :dance:

I'm beef from the other site Smile
&quot;Beef&quot; Wrote:Welcome to the Site PP!! :dance: :dance:

I'm beef from the other site Smile

Hey Beef!