Bluegrassrivals

Full Version: Paintsville @ Harlan 11/5
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Paintsville(3-7), the 1A district 8 #3 seed will be traveling to Harlan(4-6) who is the 1A district 7 #2 seed.

Thoughts?? Predictions??
harlan by 13
Harlan.
Harlan 28-13
Like to see Harlan get this one
I hate to say it, since I graduated from there, but I think Paintsville has emotionally packed it up and are ready to break out the round ball. I hope they prove me wrong....going with Harlan by 3 scores at home.
Harlan by 2 TD's. Prove me wrong Tigers.
Would agree with earlier comment, Paintsville will make a long trip to Harlan and will take a serious beating....:igiveup:
BondJamesBond Wrote:Would agree with earlier comment, Paintsville will make a long trip to Harlan and will take a serious beating....:igiveup:

I agree to:Thumbs:
Harlan big in this one.
Good luck TIGERS..
:CheerleadLet's go TIGER players. We know YOU can and want to win this game. WE have confidence in you. Now go out there and do it. :Cheerlead
I hate to see Paintsville in this shape. I really do, but Harlan advances 41-13..
Harlan Ind.
If the tigers realise that this could be there coaches career they could handle Harlan. But they probably won't

Tigers come to play Paintsville-28 Harlan-14

Play like they did towards the end of the year Harlan-56 Paintsville-0
Harlan by 21.... prove me wrong Tigers
Harlan by 3 scores
Harlan gets a big win and gets ready for the annual game at Pikeville
Harlan by a considerable margin
PaintsvilleTigerfan Wrote:If the tigers realise that this could be there coaches career they could handle Harlan. But they probably won't

Tigers come to play Paintsville-28 Harlan-14

Play like they did towards the end of the year Harlan-56 Paintsville-0

Jasons boneheaded decisions from the beginning to now are what may stop his career not if these kids lose friday.
Harlan