Bluegrassrivals

Full Version: Pike Co. Central @ Prestonsburg 10/29
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Senior night for the Blackcats... should be a very high scoring game between two teams that love to air it out.
I'm a homer for Pike Central Wink

I graduated from there.

So I gotta go with my dudes...

Best of luck tho.
Blackcats
should be good game,if P-Burg wins then they sweep the big 3 in 3A,both teams whant to go into the playoffs playing well, but i give edge to P-Burg
The Hawks are looking to finish the season on a super high note. I gotta take the Hawks in this one

PC-38
PB-30
Blackcats by 14
Pburg at home... The Burg by 14
I THINK this will be an unbelieveable game.Both teams want the win.
I know the HAWKS defense will be up to the task.We have a good team and alot of talent.ALAN BOGGS will have the offence fired up.He is a very good QB.
PCC-36
P-BURG-28
The Hawks are gonna make this game explosive!! Im expecting Hawks to start and not stop till the last whistle is blown at the end of the 4th quarter..GO HAWKS..Look up Blackcats the Hawks are circling overhead,ready to pick off their prey!!! Hawk Fans..Be Proud and Be Loud..come make some Hawk noise..Hawks need to be heard in P-Burg!!!
Neither team has really faced teams that like to throw the ball.

Should be interesting at what each defenses show.

I think Prestonsburg will keep pressure on Boggs and play man early.
Im looking for a great game between both but i think p-burg will win by at least 21 time its said and done go p-burg!!!!
Prestonsburg wins.

PBurg-42
PCC-35
I would like to take this time to wish both teams the best of luck,and hoping for a injury free game ,have fun ..I believe this is gonna be one of the best games to watch and best Friday night football atmosphere...GO HAWKS!!!!