Bluegrassrivals

Full Version: Just wanted to say I like this site
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
I'm new to Bluegrass rivals and in 1 month I have posted more on this site than the 4 years I was on bl************.com every time I would post I would get a warning or something heck they charge 20.00 a year and only a few are aloud to post there and if you get banned they try to make you pay more money its a racket over there so what I'm saying is DON'T WAST YOUR MONEY!!!:Clap:
mrb5150 Wrote:I'm new to Bluegrass rivals and in 1 month I have posted more on this site than the 4 years I was on bl************.com every time I would post I would get a warning or something heck they charge 20.00 a year and only a few are aloud to post there and if you get banned they try to make you pay more money its a racket over there so what I'm saying is DON'T WAST YOUR MONEY!!!:Clap:

I hope I can post this; if not please delete it.

I post on both sites (actually all three sites) and I have to completely disagree with you. I've been a member of that site for 10 years now and have never been suspended once. Use a little civility, show some respect to other posters and the kids and coaches (use the golden rule: don't say something you wouldn't want said about your spouse, son, nephew, or father) and you'll be fine. I like the emphasis on proper grammar and spelling. It makes it much easier to read posts. But I like this site also. It's a little "looser" than the site you are referring to, but tighter than the 3rd site, which is blooming free for all (which is why I don't post there often).

It's a matter of to each their own, but don't go ragging on a site when you violate their rather plainly set forth rules that you knew or should have known when you signed up. Not a classy thing to do. And your response to this post just might give all an indication why you left the other site.