Bluegrassrivals

Full Version: Where did you get your username?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
I've noticed a lot of creative usernames, and I, for one, have often been confused as a Johnson Central or "Eagle" supporter. However, my name has nothing to do with a sports team.

So where did you get your username from? I think we've done this before, but we have new members all the time.

Mine, is the title of a song....."Comfort Eagle" by Cake.
ComfortEagle Wrote:I've noticed a lot of creative usernames, and I, for one, have often been confused as a Johnson Central or "Eagle" supporter. However, my name has nothing to do with a sports team.

So where did you get your username from?

Mine, is the title of a song....."Comfort Eagle" by Cake.

God told me, as HE sat upon my ran hand. Big Grin
Nickname from high school.
I made my username by using the school and the year I graduated..
mine is from my school mascot and the yeat i will graduate in.
I got my name from the school's mascot and my current occupation.
College I will be going to and a saying people use about it.
"A League Of Their Own"
my last name and football and basketball number.
I just love the sport
Stands for Blackcat and my old football number.
Actually seems like I use PLAYBOY as HEF would do it, but actually I like to use it as a sports terminology and the #5 comes from my Great Uncle, Paul Hornung's number. For you that don't know, he played for the Packers back in the day.
Mascot and football Number
The bulldog on Rob and Big.
My nickname is Fuzzy, so I got it from the saying "Fuzzy Wuzzy was a bear...".
From a guy I know who says "lookayanner' when he sees something he wants you to look at, like a deer in a field.
My favorite football player ever! Jared Lorenzen!
ronald_reagan Wrote:God told me, as HE sat upon my ran hand. Big Grin
Were you trying to fondle him ???