Bluegrassrivals

Full Version: Who has more hold backs than Johnson Central ?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
So lets hear all the teams that people think have numerous hold backs on there teams. I have already heard from a lot of people in eastern ky that it is a common practice for Johnson Central to hold "GROUPS OF KIDS" for the sake of building a power football program. So lets hear of some other schools that do the same.
Did they have a bunch of them when you were an assistant at JC a few years ago?:popcorn:
LOL..... I love it when someone thinks they know who a person is when they are soooo off base it's not even funny. However I do give you credit, I was a coach. But sorry never been a coach at the almighty JC.
fb fan Wrote:LOL..... I love it when someone thinks they know who a person is when they are soooo off base it's not even funny. However I do give you credit, I was a coach. But sorry never been a coach at the almighty JC.

haha, and I love it too how people wont own up to it when they get caught either....:Clap:
How come its always sports that comes into play on hold backs. I have seen several boys and girls held back early in their schools years because they would have graduated when they were 17 years old. The ones I'm talking of didn't play sports either. So I don't give a rats ??? about it.
eagle 777 Wrote:How come its always sports that comes into play on hold backs. I have seen several boys and girls held back early in their schools years because they would have graduated when they were 17 years old. The ones I'm talking of didn't play sports either. So I don't give a rats ??? about it.

And I think he is finding out that nobody else does either....haha

But of course he has his own little agenda going on here...:biggrin:
What fb_fan is really saying when he makes these threads.

[Image: SADDESTBABYEVER.jpg]