Bluegrassrivals

Full Version: Canady picks up d-1 offer
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Jeffrey Canady from KNOX picked up an OFFER to play football at AIR FORCE. Congrats young man.:rockon:
I believe that if Air Force gets him then they got a huge steal. I'm assuming they want him as a linebacker and I believe he is big, strong and fast enough to go to a bigger school then this. Congrats Jeffrey
I just saw this on Twitter.. Congrats Jeffrey!
Must be a pretty darn smart young man also if the Academy wants him. Congrats to him on the offer and best of luck if that is the route he decides to take!
^Well said.
Awesome!
Congrats Jeffery!! Knowing you like I do and being an Air Force vet myself, they would be getting one hell of a man if this is where you decide to go play. They see something special in your leadership on and off the field. I believe that you have what it takes to be a leader of men. It's not every day that a offer like this comes around this offer tells more about the man than the player. Best of luck on what ever you decide to do!!! You are truly deserving of this honor!!!
What a great offer to a wonderful young man! I'm thrilled that he received this offer from Air Force, and wish him the best of luck!!
A brain on top of being a good football player. He sounds like the total package.
Fantastic news. Anytime a player from around here gets a chance to suceed on a higher level it makes me happy.
Good luck, Jeffrie Canaday, you were a beast in 4a district 6 ,with much respect from Russell county.
Do-double-gg Wrote:I believe that if Air Force gets him then they got a huge steal. I'm assuming they want him as a linebacker and I believe he is big, strong and fast enough to go to a bigger school then this. Congrats Jeffrey

I guess everyone can have their own ideas on this, but to me, this is a bigger deal than getting an offer from UK.