Bluegrassrivals

Full Version: Good backs that will be sorely misses by their teams
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Jeffery Canady, Knox Central, or Nick Britt, Russell County, or Boston Bryant, Whitley County, who are all excellent senior backs for their respective teams; which player will be most missed by their team and why. May be some others that need to be added to this list.
^Nick Britt.

I have a lot of former parishioners, friends and acquaintances that have children on the team and I was a pastor in Russell County before. However, before Britt, they did nothing, and I am afraid that afterwards they will not be the same. They will not be bad again, but they will probably be a .500 team after him.

Lakers, if you read this, PLEASE prove me wrong. I will eat a massive pile of crow if proved wrong.
Nick is the best football player to come out of Russell Co. and he'll be missed but Russell Co. will still have Evan Fletcher and Blake Ellis so that will ease the pain.

After 2013, it may be ugly.
Nick Britt.
daybowbow Wrote:Nick is the best football player to come out of Russell Co. and he'll be missed but Russell Co. will still have Evan Fletcher and Blake Ellis so that will ease the pain.

After 2013, it may be ugly.

They are good, but you know that Rock will be the class of the district next season. Fletcher is a great defensive player too.
LWC Wrote:They are good, but you know that Rock will be the class of the district next season. Fletcher is a great defensive player too.

LWC-Do you really think that Rock will be the CLASS of the district next year??? I truly believe all teams will be very close next year, with no clear front runner.
willseeuntheHOUSE Wrote:LWC-Do you really think that Rock will be the CLASS of the district next year??? I truly believe all teams will be very close next year, with no clear front runner.