Bluegrassrivals

Full Version: Who Am I!!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Start a new little game called Who Am I. Very Simple I will start it out and the person who gets it correct then does one.

I will start with an easy one.

I was born born at stratford hall plantation, in Westmoreland County, Virginia on January 19, 1807. I was a career army officer. On January 31, 1865, was promoted to general-in-chief of Confederate forces.

Who Am I.
Robert E Lee
BurntTires Wrote:Robert E Lee

Correct!!!!
Batpuff Wrote:Correct!!!!

That one was easy, fire out another one
BFritz Wrote:That one was easy, fire out another one

Ill be ready for the next one
Ok here is a new one. This one is for wrestling fans of all ages. hehe.( Ok when you guess this give us his ring name and real name!!!!)

Birthdate: July 27, 1969

Height: 6'4"

Weight: 260 lbs.

Eye Color: Hazel

Hair: Blonde