Bluegrassrivals

Full Version: The 1970′s Was a Reckless Decade
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Bob, Hoot - remember our good ole' days???

[Image: 1970s-Big-Wheel.jpg]
What's this "our" good ole days....you gotta frog in your pocket??!!

Confusednicker:
I can't see the picture that you posted, but let me tell ya, I graduated high school in 1970 and I can't think of a better year in which to do that!
Granny Bear Wrote:What's this "our" good ole days....you gotta frog in your pocket??!!

Confusednicker:
I can't see the picture that you posted, but let me tell ya, I graduated high school in 1970 and I can't think of a better year in which to do that!

I was 5 in 1970 Wink

I grew up with a Big Wheel....
I am so jealous of you guys. I would givE ANYTHING to be able to have grown up during the 70's and 80's.
^
That would just mean your old and shrivled.

I enjoyed the late 80's and early 90's.

Oh how many things were made during that time.
RunItUpTheGut Wrote:^
That would just mean your old and shrivled.

I enjoyed the late 80's and early 90's.

^that was my favorite time as well. Seemed like 85-95 was the best 10 years of my life...
WideRight05 Wrote:I am so jealous of you guys. I would givE ANYTHING to be able to have grown up during the 70's and 80's.

You had this:

[Image: -vert-madden-nfl-2005-14885.jpg]

I had this:

[Image: pong.bmp]
Stardust Wrote:I was 5 in 1970 Wink

I grew up with a Big Wheel....

What was his name?....Confusednicker:
Stardust Wrote:Bob, Hoot - remember our good ole' days???

Wish I could see your picture Dusty.

Reckless Decade? ........I dont know about that Dusty. They say if you remember it, you didn't live it.Confusednicker:
Is this better? Seems like a few could not see the picture.

Stardust Wrote:Is this better? Seems like a few could not see the picture.

Ah Yeah, Wild times indeed!!:Thumbs:
[quote=Stardust]You had this: