Bluegrassrivals

Full Version: Miami Heat
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
I know we have quite a few Heat fans on here, and mark my words I plan on making your lives hell all season long! That being said, realistically, how will the Heat do this year? Will Lebron and Bosh finally get that championship they are craving? Will they have the depth to make it through? Will a big trade happen?

Things are getting good with the season starting in just a few weeks.
every Heat fan on here will say that this is LeBron's year, they've always said that since he was at Cleveland. If he doesn't get one this year then he may not get one, ever! He's on a team that should be playing in the Finals or at least he's on a team that should make a deep run in the playoffs
I'm with you WR05. I hate the Miami Heat! But I do believe the Heat will make it to the NBA Finals.
I've been hearing for the last 5 years, "it's LeBrons year". I know he'll eventually win a ring, but he can't hide behind Dwayne Wade like he did last year.

I'll believe it when I see it.
I'm just gonna say no.
Lebron OWNS the NBA, so every year is Lebron's year!
now how does he exactly OWN the NBA? Kobe, Celtics, Spurs and the other top stars have something to say about that.
Lebron is the poster boy of the NBA is what Stardust says..
When your good, your good.. Lebron is good and he knows it..
This will more than likely be the year the Heat win it all..
But I will flip my chips and say L.A. wins hands down if they get Superman and CP3, or possibly even just Howard..
The Heat are the real deal.. In their first year of playing together they made it to the NBA finals.. That's all that need be said..
Ballers Wrote:Lebron is the poster boy of the NBA is what Stardust says..
When your good, your good.. Lebron is good and he knows it..
This will more than likely be the year the Heat win it all..