Full Version: 2018 D2 and D3 Indoor track & field championship
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
D2. (women) West Texas A&M won there first title in program history. runner-up Western State

(Men) Pittsburg State won there first title in school history. runner-up Tiffin

D3. (Women) UMass Boston won there first title since 1987. runner-up Ohio Northern

(Men) Mount Union won there first indoor track & field title. runner-up North Central(IL)