Bluegrassrivals

Full Version: Jcms 8th vs belfry 8th rematch 10/5
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Game is at Prestonburg sat 4 pm
Both teams r the real deal . If u like football u should come and watch . And if I was a coach of these other local teams u need two bring your players let them watch this one they r like two high school teams .
Good old smash mouth football .
Game is at 5 pm saturday at Prestonsburg
Can't want for Saturday to get here it's going to be a war.
What are their records?
Pulp Fiction Wrote:What are their records?

They beat us in 2 overtimes Belfry has one lose in two years Johnson Central is undefeated this year.
Wish we could get the feel of Friday night lights, with music and runouts and everything. Wishful think though.
Eagles need to come out more focused in this game . belfry got up on us last time by two scores win or lose wish both teams luck hope every body comes out with no one banged up . Play off time ... Come on jcms and belfry bring the mountains back a state championship
How is both teams looking this year? We've noticed a dramatic game is about to occur.
Games starts at 5
Updates?
JCMS 12 Belfry 8 Halftime
What's it looking like now buckeye?
Unfortunately not there getting updates from the sideline as soon as I know the score will post it
JCMS 20 Belfry 14 Final
belfry gave that game away ...
Belfry gave the game away 2 times this year to JCMS. We'll take a give away it's still a win!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The best team just won no other way to put it.
Congrats on the win but no the best team didn't win today it happens sometimes two good teams.