Bluegrassrivals

Full Version: Playoff time Mayfield Middle School
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Got Owensboro Catholic in the first game game who knows anything about them?
Good luck. The RB #8 for Mayfield's 8th grade is one of the best backs in the state.
Good luck, #8 for Mayfield's 8th grade is a man child. I think he is insofar the best backs in the state.
Number 8 is the son of Michael Bright former 1st team allstate linebacker and RB and a top 10 rusher all time at Mayfield High. Treyjon Bright just might end up better than his Dad. The 7th grade back number 32 maybe better than Bright.
Maybe, but Bright is a complete back. I remember his dad. He was senior when I was a freshman at Tilghman.
I totally agree with you about #8. I coach at Lone Oak and a KYMSFA Board Member and thought so much of your son that I nominated him for all-state. I hope he gets along my players and The deserving Paducah's Players.

Good luck in the playoffs and I hope all of our conference teams make it to Lexington!
Thanks Bright is not my son. My son is the big number 75 on the 7th grade. I just watched all the games. It really looks like LO is going to really give a solid foundation for the Mustangs. I hope they go with a passing O to utilize the outstanding Qbacks that LO has had the last couple of years. TayDay80 Mikey Bright was an outstanding back at Mayfield but he was a much better Linebacker than Rb. His son i think will be a better offensive player. Watch out for Mayfields 7th grade qb Nate Fox got a good arm and can run going to be a good one.
FlashFan Wrote:I totally agree with you about #8. I coach at Lone Oak and a KYMSFA Board Member and thought so much of your son that I nominated him for all-state. I hope he gets along my players and The deserving Paducah's Players.

Good luck in the playoffs and I hope all of our conference teams make it to Lexington!