Bluegrassrivals

Full Version: Floyd Co. Cheerleaders
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
What do you think of them? Who has the best jumps, stunts, motions, tumbling, etc.?
I am no expert but they all seem to hop all over the place.
i like both Betsy Lane an South Floyds Cheerleading squad they both seem to do an excellent job
Jumps: Prestonsburg
Stunts: Prestonsburg (BL and SF have good stunts, but Pburg has more difficulty)
Motions: Depends.. none are actually great. SF is really stiff most of the time.
Tumbling: Betsy Layne, possibly Pburg. AC has a few good tumblers.

*Which District Tourney hasn't started yet - and, pitifully, that's when the TRUE Cheerleaders actually come out!
I would love to say AC cheerleaders are the best but P-Burg has Janice Hamilton as their coach,nuff said.
Ac!
"rebel mom" Wrote:I would love to say AC cheerleaders are the best but P-Burg has Janice Hamilton as their coach,nuff said.

Well, Janice is good. Not the coach. Actually, the sponsor is Mrs. Ousley.
SF also has some good tumbling
i think SF has the most beautiful cheerleaders and the best in game
Prestonsburg has the best all around squad. Their jumps are awesome, motions are great and they have better stunts than anyone in the region.
South Floyd won the ALL "A" in our region,then went on to win state so obviously ur posts are biased even though i am from SF the judges that judged the girls were obviously right when they chose SF to go on to represent the 15th region at state and again we won so id have to Say that u all are holding a grudge against Sf and are afraid or sickened when n e one writes anything good about SF because past ocurences with the teams so, best all around squad SOUTH FLOYD.
You might need to remember that South Floyd never beat Prestonsburg.
Prestonsburg pretty much dominates all areas!!!!Especially stunts!